Accepted Teams

logo-tees-1
BOYS56

 

1

Avon Braves Michael Miron

2

Batavia S. C. Graham Halpin

3

Bloomfield E. J. Warden

4

FC Dansville Mustangs Ken Burley*

5

GVBBSC – Feltham Jason Feltham

6

GCBBSC – McClain Brad McClain

7

Honeoye Boys Michael Woloson

8

LeRoy – Sherwood Kacy Sherwood

9

LeRoy Strikers Russell Western

10

Letchworth Jr. Indians Tim Eustace

11

Livonia Lakers 5 Dan McEnerney

12

Livonia Lakers 6 Dan McEnerney

13

Mt. Morris Jamie Mann
  Amanda Lonsberry

14

Naples Carter Chapman

15

Nunda United R. Michael Powers

16

S. C. Strikers Randy Riley

17

Warsaw Amy Grover

18

Wayland Keith Holbrook


BOYS34

1

Avon Braves Anthony Patti

2

Batavia S. C.  Blue Jeff Bartz

3

Batavia S. C. White Dan Demare

4

Bloomfield E.J. Warden

5

FC Dansville Mustangs Chris Kreiley *

6

GVBBSC Chris McDonald*

7

GVBBSC Eric Prinzi

8

Livonia Blaze Mark Dennis

9

Livonia Heat James Woolston

10

Livonia United Nathan Christian

11

Mt. Morris Jenn Young

12

Naples Carter Chapman

14

Nunda United Kirk Brickwood

15

Wayland Dan Lander


GILRS56

1

Arkport Angels Heidi Pfaff

2

Avon Braves Emily Cochrane

3

Batavia S. C. Mike Taggart

4

Batavia S. C. 2 Mike Houseknecht

5

Dansville Rich Johnson

6

East Rochester Crush Robin

7

Empire Ed Sherman

8

FC Dansville Mustangs Kyle Lee*

9

GVBBSC – McMaster Greg McMaster

10

GVBBSC

11

Honeoye Mark Pulver

12

LeRoy Lady Knights Rod Allen

13

Livonia Lightning Tammy Ryan

14

Livonia Lady Lions Mark Kress

15

Mt. Morris Jimi Lewis
Add’l contact Amanda Lonsberry

16

Naples Todd & Lisa Quarterman

17

Nunda United Sherry Pierce

18

Stormers Jeff Curry
Joan Johnson

19

Warsaw 1 Amy Grover

20

Warsaw 2 Amy Grover

21

Wayland Dan Lander


GIRLS34

1

Avon Braves 1 Duane Purvis pumpkinhook44@gmail.com

2

Avon Braves 2 Shaun Paylor smpaylor@yahoo.com

3

Batavia S. C. Mark Ricupito mricupito24@gmail.com

4

Dansville Rich Johnson packers0418@gmail.com

5

Empire Ed Sherman esherman@rochester.rr.com

6

FC Dansville Mary Youngers* youngersm@dansvillecsd.org

7

GVBBSC – Antonucci Mandi Antonucci amandaantonucci@gmail.com

8

GVBBSC – Matthews Dave Matthews dmatthews96@yahoo.com

9

LeRoy Knights Sean Herrick sean.herrick@level3.com

10

LeRoy Strikers Tiffany Kota tiffany.kota@gmail.com

11

Livonia Fever Danielle Wallman care4kids@live.com

12

Livonia Force Jason Parker jason_parker88@hotmail.com

13

Naples Carter Chapman chapmanc2@hotmail.com

14

Nunda United Aaron Davis macdavis@wildblue.net

15

Wayland Sheldon Pickard landerd@gunlocke.com